Testimonials (Reviews)

Client Testimonial (Reviews)…

Link to Dead Bug Walkin LLC Bed Bug Heat Treatment Specialists Pest Control Google reviewsClick the Google Logo above to go to our Google business profile reviews directly.

(Or view below without leaving our site.)

Swipe Right><Left For Next Review…


I can't say enough great things about Zach. I had concerns for a possible bug problem and needed help identifying all the way from new york. i sent him a couple photos and he responded so fast and truly put his heart and soul in his response to me. he really wants to help people and is definitely not here to scam anyone. he gave me so many tips and tricks for identification and prevention that i'm going to no doubt use forever. I wish he was near me so I could hire him! Thanks again zachRachael Badach01/12/2023
Leota Thomas12/21/2022
Very good bed bug exterminator in Tulsa Oklahoma area.Gun B12/19/2022
WOW 👌 👏.. What a wonderful blessing Zack and Makenzie are. They are super knowledgeable about their job. They have been available for all our questions about our nightmare of bugs. I highly recommend this company by far. THE BEST AT WHAT THEY DO. .. STOP AND CALL THEM NOW IF YOU ARE IN NEED OF SERVICE..Cami Southard11/03/2022
Best bed bug treatment service in the Tulsa area for sure. I wasn't expecting so much helpful information from just calling and talking to them. They don't let anyone besides a bed bug specialist answer calls! They also allow text messages and pictures sent which really made things much easier at times. Dead Bug Walkin LLC set my family up with a bed bug inspection and assessment 1st. Which was incredibly helpful mostly cause they go over each room of your home explaining how we was supposed to prepare each room for treatment day and what they will be doing themselves on bed bug treatment day. After speaking with them we decided to go with a whole home heat bed bug treatment that heats up to and stays at 150 degrees for hours. It's called heat remediation and i can vouch that it bakes every bed bug and egg with ease. DBW also applied 2 different types of safe preventative chemicals that bed bugs cannot tell is even there. They explained to my family that when highly effective non-repellent bed bug chemicals are added to a bed bug treatment using heat to exterminate bed bugs, it's the absolute best way to kill bed bugs in 1 day and keep them from being able to just re-infest your home again. Came with a free warranty that you can extend up to one year if you want. I recommend this bed bug exterminator company. They were extremely honest and transparent with me. They treated us more like family than just a customer. I waited 6 months to write this review to make sure everything went like DBW said it would and it did! Thanks for giving my family back our sanity and clean home. Dead Bug Walkin is a small family owned pest control company that actually cares about you, not just money! So glad I found them.john eagle Brown10/20/2022
Amazing people!!! I'll always go to them for my exterminations!!!! They tell you everything they are going to do from the beginning it's amazing! Zach is an amazing person!! Definitely recommend this company!!Miears Tires06/23/2022
ALBERT MENDEZ05/13/2022
They provided services for my father and were great at communicating with us and letting us know exactly what all needed to be done. I appreciated their patience with us.Kinsey Gillum03/19/2022
We went to Florida on vacation and I guess we brought back some guests! It was horrible but Dead Bug Walkin took care of the problem and we haven't had an issue since.Nora Coburn01/12/2022
They definitely know what they're doing! They walk you through every step. They're there for you if you need anything before, during & after your treatment. They're like the mom & pop shop of bed bug service. And to top it off they guarantee it their service!Marilyn Sadler12/08/2021
Tate Mcelroy11/07/2021
Mikayla Bell10/25/2021
Josh Hernandez10/22/2021
They were real pleasant and easy to talk to. They explained what they were going to do and explain to me everything that I had asked for. They told me how to prepare for it and then when they left they sent me a long detailed page on my email explaining step by step what to do and where to get when I had to do to prepare they checked me out when they first came to make sure I had done everything right and it made it a lot easier they came in when they said they would they did all their treatment and schedule me for a 3-month follow up. Which is scheduled for next week and they call me make sure everything prepared me again they were real courteous and a pleasure to do business for real professional you can tell he didn't work for just a regular pest control they cared and when they explained things to me I understand real nice people. The best part about it is there's no more bed bugs and explain to me what I should do to prevent it reoccurring. I know I chose the right company for the job.Lawrence Vela09/10/2021
Zach made the process smooth and explained in detail every step of the way. I would recommend them and plan to use them in the future.Kori07/21/2021
Great company with freaking amazing bed bug experts. They found out that bed bugs were in every bedroom plus our living room literally seconds after Zach, " the top bed bug specialist/ owner", arrived to inspect our Tulsa home for bed bugs. He literally walked directly to the bed bugs, that I had no idea were even there and showed me them. He then schooled us on exactly what we were looking at. They set us up with a treatment day appointment after going from room to room explaining how to prepare each room before they came and used bed bug heat to kill every last bed bug and egg in my home. They also applied 2 different types of undetectable chemicals to kill any bed bugs that may be brought into my home after the heat bed bug treatment was done. They explained having nonrepellent chemicals applied is a must or we could just end up with bed bugs again. This company truly looks out for your future not just the present time! I would recommend their pest control for bed bugs to anyone! Thank you for making my home our bug free home again!Kenny Z07/16/2021
WillWork2 FISH05/29/2021
Bryan Schubert04/03/2021
They were very professional and throughDebbie Scroggins03/12/2021
I would recommend anyone to Dead bug walkin. Zack and his wife were very professional answering every question I had asked about bed buds and about preparing for treatment. It's been two weeks since my apartment has been treated and I have not seen a bed bug since, which gave me a peace of mind. If anyone is having bed bug issues give them a call.louis pierre03/05/2021
Jared Nicholson12/25/2020
jono h12/23/2020
Everything is clean and comfortable now. They did a great job. I appreciate all their knowledge, hard work and help.Joella Roberts12/23/2020
The level of service that Dead Bug Walkin provides in three notches above the rest! They took the time to fully inspect our home and educate us on the infestation and what to look for. The directions for heat treatment and spraying preparation was spot on and detailed and told us exactly what we needed and what we needed to do. They were on time, ready to go and followed up with a call later in the evening to confirm how it went, what they found, and a few follow up items to keep in mind to complete. They stayed several hours over to allow the heat to stay on to be completely thorough. After returning home it was clear that they went above and beyond. We are so thankful and they have earned our business for life!Kerrie Robison11/15/2020
I loved the fact that they made you feel comfortable about the services that were provided. Very down to earth and walked you thru step by step as to what they were going to do.TaylaMade ByMe09/24/2020
Matthew Giles09/15/2020
We called this company for help with bugs in our home. The appointment set up 2as very smooth and informational. When Zack showed up he was very detailed on the inspection we had two other companies come out and they were here for maybe 5 minutes he was here for a good while and explaining to us what he saw what that meant what different plants they had we were very pleased we decided to go ahead and get treatment with them. We really appreciate that they were able to have a lot of the information for prepping online and that they were open to answering any questions anytime of the day and they responded with a very good timing when I texted them about questions I had .The day of treatment we were able to trust them with our home and we're very pleased we came back in the home was in good condition no damages or anything like that. We would 100% recommend them!!Ana Rom09/13/2020
Can't say enough good things about their service. They know their stuff and everything happened just as they described.Joe Walker09/04/2020
Zack was very helpfull and very professionele. He knows alot about pest control and I would highly recommened him.Jake Nicholson09/03/2020
Efficient and very good at what they do. Made my family feel safe again. No issues whatsoever.Mario Jones09/03/2020
Best Pest Control company out there! They are very polite and get the job done their great! Definitely recommend them.4kflippa07/28/2020
High quality pest control service & great prices! They are very good bed bug exterminators. Ive trusted them for years to do our bed bug preventative maintenance and have never gotten an infestation. Definitely recommend them!Laura Stone07/05/2020
These guys are experts in the bed bug heat treatment service. Solved my pest control problem at my rent house in Tulsa OK in just one appointment. I highly recommend them!Max Stone07/04/2020
Cathy Raines06/13/2020
Kym Valene06/08/2020
I'm so thankful I will be able to sleep peacefully tonight and enjoy my home knowing we are bed bug free. Thank you for coming and checking everything out and taking the time to answer questions.Jessica Foy05/26/2020
Professional and kind. I will absolutely use them again!!!The gap Diaries05/25/2020
Best pest control business in Oklahoma guaranteed. Reliable, fast, quick, and excellent attention to detail! Great communication and most importantly a great Christian ran business! I've been around the business for awhile myself and these guys far exceed anything I've ever seen. They have great warranties and back their work. If you have any issues, which I doubt you will. You will be put at the top of the priority list. They sprayed my residence, and do regular and no issues what so ever! If I have any issues Dead Bug Walkin is on my speed dial! Good Job Guys will continue to give you my business and referrals!josh niksch04/22/2020
Donnie Musick03/28/2020
I called Dead Bug Walk-in' to see about getting my house sprayed for scorpions. I talked to Zac, the owner and I was so impressed! Zac was very helpful and honest. He asked questions to determine my need and told me my options. He gave of his time to help whether I hired him or chose to try other things that he suggested. I could tell that he was not in business for just to make money but to help people and create a good reputation. I would highly recommend giving him a call if you are having any issues with pests. Rebecca Cornelius Skiatook, Ok March 27, 2020Jerry Cornelius03/27/2020
bobby alsup03/05/2020
I found them while doing research due to an unknown bug being found on a person in a highly public setting. I sent them a photo and received a response that was pretty fast for someone probably doing treatments at the same time. The photo was sent to another company just to be sure and they both had the same answer. The free insect identifier service you offer is absolutely a way to give back to your community and I really appreciate having it available to us! Thank you so much!!Danita Duecker02/10/2020
Very professional and arrived on time. He was done close to the estimated time. He was very thorough and answered all of my questions (there were a lot of questions 😆). I feel so much better knowing that my home is protected with my preventative bedbug treatment. Will be using Deadbug walkin for future preventative treatments.STEPHANIE BARRYCOOPER12/22/2019
Got rid of our problem and very thorough with inspections. Great people, great serviceKara Delozier12/17/2019
Kili Tennison11/27/2019
Zach is very thorough with his work. I am very pleased with his work. He calls u back immediately if u see something else. And he came and inspected and sprayed for free .we seen a few bugs about 5 months later. He is very good at his job.I would recommend 100 %Carrie Vreeland10/29/2019
Amanda Miller09/20/2019
I am so very thankful to have my home back after uninvited guest decided to invade. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! The professionalism was outstanding and they was amazing through the entire process! I was walked through all the preparation steps and was able to call anytime with questions!Katelyn Thomas09/02/2019
Jordan Stevens08/24/2019

Who is Dead Bug Walkin LLC?


Click HERE to go directly to our Google Reviews online…

Don't trust us yet! Check them out for yourself on Google, itself, by clicking HERE.

Dead Bug Walkin LLC Bed Bug Heat Treatment Specialists Pest Control

© 2020 – 2023, Dead Bug Walkin LLC Bed Bug Heat Treatment Specialists Pest Control. All rights reserved.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close