Client Testimonials

Link to Dead Bug Walkin LLC Bed Bug Heat Treatment Specialists Pest Control Google reviews
They were real pleasant and easy to talk to. They explained what they were going to do and explain to me everything that I had asked for. They told me how to prepare for it and then when they left they sent me a long detailed page on my email explaining step by step what to do and where to get when I had to do to prepare they checked me out when they first came to make sure I had done everything right and it made it a lot easier they came in when they said they would they did all their treatment and schedule me for a 3-month follow up. Which is scheduled for next week and they call me make sure everything prepared me again they were real courteous and a pleasure to do business for real professional you can tell he didn't work for just a regular they cared and when they explained things to me I understand real nice people. The best part about it is there's no more and explain to me what I should do to prevent it reoccurring. I know I chose the right company for the job.Lawrence Vela09/10/2021
👍 No contracts! Told me they have never made their clients sign contracts, ever. This is the most honest and transparent bed bug treatment service company in Tulsa Oklahoma and the surrounding towns! Trust me I called dang near every other company and Dead Bug Walkin' blew the other bed bug companies out of the water. A child can understand what's expected of them and what will be done. They are completely upfront about the cost, how long their bed bug warranties are for and even how to extend that warranty for up to one year long if you'd like for a fee. If you are not taking advantage of extending your warranty than that's on you and you didn't pay attention to anything that was said by Dead Bug Walkin' or read any of documents they have given you. With a warranty if you get again they come back for free. Of course like any reputable company they charge to extend the warranty but they also come and spray 2 different bed bug sprays at the same time, to protect every time you extend the warranty. This company only needs one service appointment to kill all your bed bugs initially. They do not need follow up visits. At least in my case, it just took one treatment along with their preventative chemicals done in one day to get rid of my bed bugs. It's been over 6 months since my brother gave me their number, they killed my bed bugs and we haven't seen or had any bed bug problems since. This company are bed bug experts. I waited this long to make sure the bed bugs were gone too!Many Men09/05/2021
This company provided us excellent service! The one-time treatment for was timely, convenient, and extremely successful! My house has been free of bed bugs since the treatment was done three years ago. Zach and Makenzie are knowledgeable, professional, honest, and kind! I would strongly recommend their company!May Wong08/12/2021
Zach made the process smooth and explained in detail every step of the way. I would recommend them and plan to use them in the future.Kori07/21/2021
Great company with freaking amazing bed bug experts. They found out that were in every bedroom plus our living room literally seconds after Zach, " the top bed bug specialist/ owner", arrived to inspect our Tulsa home for bed bugs. He literally walked directly to the bed bugs, that I had no idea were even there and showed me them. He then schooled us on exactly what we were looking at. They set us up with a treatment day appointment after going from room to room explaining how to prepare each room before they came and used to kill every last bed bug and egg in my home. They also applied 2 different types of undetectable chemicals to kill any bed bugs that may be brought into my home after the heat bed bug treatment was done. They explained having nonrepellent chemicals applied is a must or we could just end up with bed bugs again. This company truly looks out for your future not just the present time! I would recommend their for bed bugs to anyone! Thank you for making my home our bug free home again!Kenny Z07/16/2021
This is the best company for bed bug exterminator services in Tulsa and Northeastern Oklahoma. Trust me we used 3 different companies over a two year period, that made our infestation worse by causing our to scatter to the rest of my home. LLC's bed bug specialists came to our home for an inspection 1st then spent an hour and a half explaining everything to us plus why the past companies failed. It helped us understand exactly how this all works properly. They explain in detail while going from room to room what will need to be prepared by you for the heat/chemical DBW LLC is completely transparent with what will happen during the whole process and after it is finished, which is a huge difference between the companies we used before Dead Bug Walkin. I waited almost one year before doing this review to make sure we just didn't end up with bed bugs again like the other companies that failed before we found Dead Bug Walkin. Well we are still good, no more bed bugs since they did a "heat bed bug treatment. Two different undetectable chemicals were applied during the heat remediation appointment that protected my home for after the treatment was completed. It's all completed and over in around 8 hours and you even get to sleep in your own bed the same night as the service. It's a one and done bed bug heat and chemical treatment. That means it only takes 1 day to kill every last bed bug and egg in your home. Regardless though, you get a free 90 day warranty with a whole home treatment with both heat and chemical. You will also have the choice to extend your warranty for up to one full year if you'd like! This is an awesome bed bug treatment specialist company and it's all they do! They know what they are doing and are true professionals when it comes to bed bugs. This is the company you've been searching for that won't rip you off.Karen H.07/01/2021
WillWork2 FISH05/29/2021
Bryan Schubert04/03/2021
They were very professional and throughDebbie Scroggins03/12/2021
I would recommend anyone to Dead bug walkin. Zack and his wife were very professional answering every question I had asked about bed buds and about preparing for treatment. It's been two weeks since my apartment has been treated and I have not seen a bed bug since, which gave me a peace of mind. If anyone is having bed bug issues give them a call.louis pierre03/05/2021
Jared Nicholson12/25/2020
Thank God for this company! Very professional bed bug treatment company. Made me feel like they knew what they were doing. We used a different large company 1st, which was a mistake! was so much better than the previous pest control company we used. They are really thorough. Spent an hour and a half just for the bed bug inspection where they explain how to do the prep work in detail. That really made the prep work less intimidating for me. It's been 6 months and our Bartlesville Oklahoma home is still bed bug free! This is the in Oklahoma, extremely happy with the results of their service. We got the heat remediation treatment for with a chemical bed bug treatment added after the heat for prevention. It comes with a bed bug warranty so if you have anymore bed bugs they retreat for free, even if you bring them back in after the treatment. You won't regret choosing this treatment company!Gunner Michael12/24/2020
jono h12/23/2020
Everything is clean and comfortable now. They did a great job. I appreciate all their knowledge, hard work and help.Joella Roberts12/23/2020
The level of service that provides in three notches above the rest! They took the time to fully inspect our home and educate us on the infestation and what to look for. The directions for heat treatment and spraying preparation was spot on and detailed and told us exactly what we needed and what we needed to do. They were on time, ready to go and followed up with a call later in the evening to confirm how it went, what they found, and a few follow up items to keep in mind to complete. They stayed several hours over to allow the heat to stay on to be completely thorough. After returning home it was clear that they went above and beyond. We are so thankful and they have earned our business for life!Kerrie Robison11/16/2020
I loved the fact that they made you feel comfortable about the services that were provided. Very down to earth and walked you thru step by step as to what they were going to do.TaylaMade ByMe09/24/2020
Matthew Giles09/15/2020
We called this company for help with bugs in our home. The appointment set up 2as very smooth and informational. When Zack showed up he was very detailed on the inspection we had two other companies come out and they were here for maybe 5 minutes he was here for a good while and explaining to us what he saw what that meant what different plants they had we were very pleased we decided to go ahead and get treatment with them. We really appreciate that they were able to have a lot of the information for prepping online and that they were open to answering any questions anytime of the day and they responded with a very good timing when I texted them about questions I had .The day of treatment we were able to trust them with our home and we're very pleased we came back in the home was in good condition no damages or anything like that. We would 100% recommend them!!Diana Romano09/13/2020
Can’t say enough good things about their service. They know their stuff and everything happened just as they described.Joe Walker09/04/2020
Zack was very helpfull and very professionele. He knows alot about and I would highly recommened him.Jake Nicholson09/03/2020
Efficient and very good at what they do. Made my family feel safe again. No issues whatsoever.Mario Jones09/03/2020
Best company out there! They are very polite and get the job done their great! Definitely recommend them.4kflippa07/28/2020
High quality service & great prices! They are very good bed bug exterminators. Ive trusted them for years to do our bed bug preventative maintenance and have never gotten an infestation. Definitely recommend them!Laura Stone07/05/2020
These guys are experts in the treatment service. Solved my problem at my rent house in Tulsa OK in just one appointment. I highly recommend them!Max Stone07/04/2020
Cathy Raines06/13/2020
Kym Valene06/08/2020
I'm so thankful I will be able to sleep peacefully tonight and enjoy my home knowing we are bed bug free. Thank you for coming and checking everything out and taking the time to answer questions.Jessica Foy05/26/2020
Professional and kind. I will absolutely use them again!!!The gap Diaries05/25/2020
Best business in Oklahoma guaranteed. Reliable, fast, quick, and excellent attention to detail! Great communication and most importantly a great Christian ran business! I’ve been around the business for awhile myself and these guys far exceed anything I’ve ever seen. They have great warranties and back their work. If you have any issues, which I doubt you will. You will be put at the top of the priority list. They sprayed my residence, and do regular and no issues what so ever! If I have any issues is on my speed dial! Good Job Guys will continue to give you my business and referrals!josh niksch04/22/2020
Donnie Musick03/28/2020
I called Dead Bug Walk-in’ to see about getting my house sprayed for scorpions. I talked to Zac, the owner and I was so impressed! Zac was very helpful and honest. He asked questions to determine my need and told me my options. He gave of his time to help whether I hired him or chose to try other things that he suggested. I could tell that he was not in business for just to make money but to help people and create a good reputation. I would highly recommend giving him a call if you are having any issues with pests. Rebecca Cornelius Skiatook, Ok March 27, 2020Jerry Cornelius03/27/2020
this bed bug treatment service company made my family feel way better about our bed bug infestation after just talking to one of their bed bug specialists. explained everything to us in layman's terms that was easy to understand. they did a treatment and a non-repellent chemical bed bug treatment at the same time. they completely annihilated our bed bug infestation in just one appointment plus we even got a free bed bug warranty too. this company has best the bed bug treatment prices i was able to find in northeast oklahoma let alone the Tulsa area! very good people!Chris Nichols03/27/2020
This company performed a chemical & heat bed bug treatment service for my 3 bedroom rent house in Tulsa and got rid of the in just one appointment. Their treatments come with a free warranty but my tenants never needed to even use it. It's been over 4 months since the bed bug service and I would recommend these guys to my momma!Scott Kiefer03/17/2020
I found them while doing research due to an unknown bug being found on a person in a highly public setting. I sent them a photo and received a response that was pretty fast for someone probably doing treatments at the same time. The photo was sent to another company just to be sure and they both had the same answer. The free insect identifier service you offer is absolutely a way to give back to your community and I really appreciate having it available to us! Thank you so much!!Danita Duecker02/10/2020
Very professional and arrived on time. He was done close to the estimated time. He was very thorough and answered all of my questions (there were a lot of questions 😆). I feel so much better knowing that my home is protected with my preventative bedbug treatment. Will be using Deadbug walkin for future preventative treatments.STEPHANIE BARRYCOOPER12/22/2019
Got rid of our problem and very thorough with inspections. Great people, great serviceKara Delozier12/17/2019
Kili Tennison11/27/2019
Zach is very thorough with his work. I am very pleased with his work. He calls u back immediately if u see something else. And he came and inspected and sprayed for free .we seen a few bugs about 5 months later. He is very good at his job.I would recommend 100 %Carrie Vreeland10/29/2019
Amanda Miller09/20/2019
I am so very thankful to have my home back after uninvited guest decided to invade. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! The professionalism was outstanding and they was amazing through the entire process! I was walked through all the preparation steps and was able to call anytime with questions!Katelyn Thomas09/02/2019
Jordan Stevens08/24/2019
Very professional and friendly. They did a very thorough job.Communication is outstanding.All questions answered in a very short amount of time...even the ones I asked after hours. I will recommend them to my clients.Dianna Smith08/16/2019
Makenzie & Zach we’re amazing. It’s hard to think I would describe anything as “amazing” through the nightmare that are. However, they made the experience easier and more bearable. Mackenzie answered ALL of my questions day and night with so much detail and knowledge that I felt more comfortable throughout the whole process. They were efficient and careful when they came out to do the inspection and they were so knowledgeable about bed bugs I couldn’t help but be comforted. This was such a stressful situation for my family and I to go through but having Dead Bug Walkin there to help made all the difference in the world. Their service is worth every penny because it’s worked and we gained peace of mind that came not only with the great service, but the guarantee as well. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone. Especially if you’re facing a bed bug problem, these are the guys to hire. I promise.Jackie Polk08/13/2019
1st they are very reasonable priced. They are a husband wife team that work with customers thru every step of process. They have step by step instructions to follow. They were incredibly thorough and we came home to a bug free home. This was an incredibly traumatic experience for me and I feel very blessed to have had Zach and Kenzie work on my home.Kimberly Santin08/11/2019
I have a rental home and the new tenants were convinced the home had bed bugs..... Not something anyone homeowner, tenant or landlord wants to experience.. I called and we talked about pricing and treatments. I was not expecting the cost.... So I called around and got about the same estimate, but felt more comfortable by calling back Dead Bug Walkin. I thought they are going to suggest expensive treatment at least get a warranty. Zach showed up and went to work, crawling around checking all the furniture flooring, crevices took about an hour.. Again I thought oh no here comes the bill and expensive treatment.. Zach said he did not find any bed bugs, but did find a couple of other bugs.. Stated the house was very clean and then recommended a treatment plan and suggested someone closer than him. Then he walked around and gave information on how to keep pest out all together.. Very happy with the service and the inspection cost... Will use and suggest Dead Bug Walkin to all.Bill Blackwell08/09/2019
AMAZING WORK! I finally have my home back! Makenzie and Zach are extreamly courteous, respectful, understanding, they go above and beyond on every aspect! I had questions, a few questions, more than I probably should've had. I called and spoke with Makenzie a couple times and even had to text a couple times, and not one time was I ever given the feeling that I was a burden, bother, or inconvenience to them. From the first time I called, I had no question in my mind that my home and my own sanity mattered. I absolutely don't know what I would have done without there services. There work is worth every penny. And honestly, I came home to find my house better than we left it. I will be using there services in the future, if need be. Thank you so much Zach and Makenzie! Tara and Billy SterlingTara Sterling07/24/2019
A Godsend!!! I have been trying to battle on my own for six years, and only managed to keep them at bay but never get rid of them. Other companies either told me we had carpet beetles, or that we would have to take major renovation steps (like remove paneling, door jams, carpeting) to ensure complete removal. The evaluation was quick and thorough, they gave us plenty of time to prep before treatment, and explained exactly what they would be doing for the treatment. Absolutely the kindest professional interaction I have had!!!! And best of all, no more bed bugs!Amber Reynolds07/15/2019
Best company out there! Specialize in Heat Remediation treatments and have an air tight system to get rid of your problem the first time around! And the girl is super nice on the phone 😉Makenzie Barnes06/24/2019

, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC

, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC
, Testimonials, Dead Bug Walkin LLC

 

Jake Nicholson2 reviewsa month ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Zack was very helpfull and very professionele. He knows alot about and I would highly recommened him.Response from the owner4 weeks ago

👍TaylaMade ByMe2 reviewsa week ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

I loved the fact that they made you feel comfortable about the services that were provided. Very down to earth and walked you thru step by step as to what they were going to do.Response from the ownera week ago

👍Joe Walker1 review4 weeks ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Can’t say enough good things about their service. They know their stuff and everything happened just as they described.Response from the owner4 weeks ago

Thank you Joe, you’ve been a wonderful client to work with 👍Mario Jones1 reviewa month ago Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Efficient and very good at what they do. Made my family feel safe again. No issues whatsoever.Response from the ownera month ago

😁 thank you MarioLaura Stone3 reviews2 months ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

High quality service & great prices! They are very good bed bug exterminators. Ive trusted them for years to do our bed bug preventative maintenance and have never gotten an infestation. Definitely recommend them!Response from the owner2 months ago

Thank you Laura!josh niksch2 reviews5 months ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Best business in Oklahoma guaranteed. Reliable, fast, quick, and excellent attention to detail! Great communication and most importantly a great Christian ran business! I’ve been around the business for awhile myself and these …MoreResponse from the owner4 months ago

Thanks for the kind words josh!Josh Camp1 review2 months ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Best company out there! They are very polite and get the job done their great! Definitely recommend them.Response from the owner2 months ago

Thank you Josh!Danita Duecker1 review7 months ago Positive: Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I found them while doing research due to an unknown bug being found on a person in a highly public setting. I sent them a photo and received a response that was pretty fast for someone probably doing treatments at the same time. The photo …MoreResponse from the owner7 months ago

👍Diana Romano4 reviews2 weeks ago Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

We called this company for help with bugs in our home. The appointment set up 2as very smooth and informational. When Zack showed up he was very detailed on the inspection we had two other companies come out and they were here for maybe 5 …MoreResponse from the owner14 minutes ago

Thank you Diana we very much appreciate your family.Chris Nichols3 reviews6 months ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

this bed bug treatment service company made my family feel way better about our bed bug infestation after just talking to one of their bed bug specialists. explained everything to us in layman’s terms that was easy to understand. they did a …MoreResponse from the owner4 months ago

Thanks ChrisJessica Foy1 review4 months ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

I’m so thankful I will be able to sleep peacefully tonight and enjoy my home knowing we are bed bug free. Thank you for coming and checking everything out and taking the time to answer questions.Response from the owner4 months ago

Thanks for your business Jessica!Max Stone1 review2 months ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

These guys are experts in the treatment service. Solved my problem at my rent house in Tulsa OK in just one appointment. I highly recommend them!Response from the owner2 months ago

ThanksScott Kiefer1 review6 months agoThis company performed a chemical & heat bed bug treatment service for my 3 bedroom rent house in Tulsa and got rid of the in just one appointment. Their treatments come with a free warranty but my tenants never needed …MoreResponse from the owner6 months ago

👍Bill BlackwellLocal Guide· 38 reviews · 14 photosa year agoI have a rental home and the new tenants were convinced the home had bed bugs….. Not something anyone homeowner, tenant or landlord wants to experience.. I called and we talked about pricing and treatments. I was not expecting the cost….

So I called around and got about the same estimate, but felt more comfortable by calling back Dead Bug Walkin. I thought they are going to suggest expensive treatment at least get a warranty.

Zach showed up and went to work, crawling around checking all the furniture flooring, crevices took about an hour.. Again I thought oh no here comes the bill and expensive treatment..

Zach said he did not find any bed bugs, but did find a couple of other bugs.. Stated the house was very clean and then recommended a treatment plan and suggested someone closer than him. Then he walked around and gave information on how to keep pest out all together..

Very happy with the service and the inspection cost… Will use and suggest Dead Bug Walkin to all.Response from the owner9 months ago

Glad we could help you avoid any unneeded services by just telling you the truth. We pride ourselves on transparency and good customer service. God bless.Carrie Vreeland3 reviews11 months agoZach is very thorough with his work. I am very pleased with his work. He calls u back immediately if u see something else. And he came and inspected and sprayed for free .we seen a few bugs about 5 months later. He is very good at his job.I would recommend 100 %Response from the owner9 months ago

👍Jerry Cornelius1 review6 months ago Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

I called Dead Bug Walk-in’ to see about getting my house sprayed for scorpions. I talked to Zac, the owner and I was so impressed! Zac was very helpful and honest. He asked questions to determine my need and told me my options. He gave of his time to help whether I hired him or chose to try other things that he suggested. I could tell that he was not in business for just to make money but to help people and create a good reputation. I would highly recommend giving him a call if you are having any issues with pests.

Rebecca Cornelius
Skiatook, Ok
March 27, 2020Response from the owner4 months ago

Thank you very much!Amber Reynolds1 reviewa year agoA Godsend!!! I have been trying to battle on my own for six years, and only managed to keep them at bay but never get rid of them. Other companies either told me we had carpet beetles, or that we would have to take major renovation steps (like remove paneling, door jams, carpeting) to ensure complete removal.
The evaluation was quick and thorough, they gave us plenty of time to prep before treatment, and explained exactly what they would be doing for the treatment. Absolutely the kindest professional interaction I have had!!!! And best of all, no more bed bugs!Response from the owner9 months ago

You were a great customer and we wish you the best in life! God bless you!Katelyn Thomas3 reviewsa year agoI am so very thankful to have my home back after uninvited guest decided to invade. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! The professionalism was outstanding and they was amazing through the entire process! I was walked through all the preparation steps and was able to call anytime with questions!Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you so much for the positive words Katelyn! We are glad we were able to make you happy through this process!Jackie Polk1 reviewa year agoMakenzie & Zach we’re amazing. It’s hard to think I would describe anything as “amazing” through the nightmare that are. However, they made the experience easier and more bearable. Mackenzie answered ALL of my questions day and night with so much detail and knowledge that I felt more comfortable throughout the whole process. They were efficient and careful when they came out to do the inspection and they were so knowledgeable about bed bugs I couldn’t help but be comforted. This was such a stressful situation for my family and I to go through but having Dead Bug Walkin there to help made all the difference in the world. Their service is worth every penny because it’s worked and we gained peace of mind that came not only with the great service, but the guarantee as well. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone. Especially if you’re facing a bed bug problem, these are the guys to hire. I promise.Response from the owner9 months ago

We appreciate you and your family. God bless!The gap Diaries5 reviews4 months ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Professional and kind. I will absolutely use them again!!!Response from the owner4 months ago

Thanks Niki!STEPHANIE BARRYCOOPER2 reviews9 months ago Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Very professional and arrived on time. He was done close to the estimated time. He was very thorough and answered all of my questions (there were a lot of questions 😆). I feel so much better knowing that my home is protected with my preventative bedbug treatment. Will be using Deadbug walkin for future preventative treatments.Response from the owner9 months ago

Thank you!Taleah MoodyLocal Guide· 27 reviews · 7 photosa year agoI was very impressed with the level of service they provided. They genuinely care about helping you get rid of the problem and will spend time with you explaining everything in detail. They know that you are stressed and worried and they did a great job putting my mind at ease. They are very knowledgeable and very highly experienced. I am more than pleased with the work they did, they treated my home in November 2018 and I haven’t seen one bug since! Very, very nice and professional. Do NOT call anyone else! Thank y’all so much!Response from the owner9 months ago

God bless you!Blue Angel5 reviewsa year agoThis is in relation to my Saturday, March 23, 2019 appointment (Late I know lol).

Prior to my appointment, Zach did a consultation visit the Tuesday prior. He spent time examining every nook and answered every question regarding our issue. After his determination, he could tell things were tight financially, and worked within our means. He gave thorough instructions on what was needed, even offering to answer any questions leading up to the visit scheduled for March 23, 2019.

The day of the appointment he was exceptionally thorough. He even put back together our room by himself. Although it was late in the day, he did not rush.

Zach is kind, thorough, timely, and cares about helping people resolve the issue at hand. Please support local businesses. In some cases, bigger companies primarily care only about a check, Zach cares about his clients. Thank you so much Zach for being great at what you do! (My apologies if I am spelling your name incorrectly).Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you and God bless.Dianna Smith7 reviewsa year agoVery professional and friendly. They did a very thorough job.Communication is outstanding.All questions answered in a very short amount of time…even the ones I asked after hours. I will recommend them to my clients.Response from the owner9 months ago

Thanks Dianna!Kimberly Santin3 reviewsa year ago1st they are very reasonable priced. They are a husband wife team that work with customers thru every step of process. They have step by step instructions to follow. They were incredibly thorough and we came home to a bug free home. This …MoreResponse from the owner9 months ago

👍 Thanks!Kara Delozier3 reviews9 months ago Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Got rid of our problem and very thorough with inspections. Great people, great serviceResponse from the owner9 months ago

We appreciate you taking time out to your busy day to let others know how good our service has been for your family.Jessica SmithLocal Guide· 2 reviews2 years agoGreat family owned company! It’s not about getting the most money out of people, they really care about the customers. They tell you in detail everything that you need to do before and after treatment. They are great about answering any questions you may have. :Love this company!Response from the owner9 months ago

Thank you Jessica, glad we could help!Frank Kiefer1 reviewa year agoVery very good with bed bugs. Impressed me with their knowledge plus they were so sympathetic while my family was freaking out. These people know what they are doing plus they have the lowest prices for heat and chemical bed bug treatments …MoreResponse from the owner9 months ago

👍Heather Williams3 reviewsa year agoAmazing Company! Zach was very knowledgable and didnt mind answering my 100 questions during the week before treatment. They were very friendly and discreet. I love that they have a year long guarantee as long as you keep up with …MoreResponse from the owner9 months ago

Thank you!Tara Sterling11 reviewsa year agoAMAZING WORK! I finally have my home back! Makenzie and Zach are extreamly courteous, respectful, understanding, they go above and beyond on every aspect! I had questions, a few questions, more than I probably should’ve had. I called and …MoreResponse from the owner9 months ago

Thanks Ms. Tara & God bless!Rhonda S2 reviews3 years agoAmazing experience!! We could not be happier with our experience and he’s so nice and thorough and got the job done perfectly. I definitely recommend using this business and will use them in the future.1Response from the owner9 months ago

Glad we could help you! God bless!samantha shields9 reviews · 1 photoa year agoAmazing team very knowledgeable in how to treat and get rid of the problem fast and Easy. If you want it done right and with great customer service call dead bug walkin llc they will take care of you! (:Response from the owner9 months ago

👍Kevin HessLocal Guide· 87 reviews · 48 photos2 years agoGreat experience. Zach spent almost 2 hours and gave us a lot of good info. It has been several weeks and the only bugs we see in the house are dead. We had tried another company and they couldn’t identify the main bug we were having …MoreResponse from the owner9 months ago

🕰 Time well spent! Thanks KevinCarol Foster2 reviews2 years agoI love this company they did a very good job on getting rid of the bed bug in my house and I be staying with this company to keep my home safe from and I love the people who work there to they are very nice and kind and they answer …MoreResponse from the owner9 months ago

We appreciate you too! Bless you!steven ortmanLocal Guide· 42 reviews · 23 photos2 years agoZach and his team are amazing! Very professional! They listen to your problems and then go investigate! Our home had not been treated properly before we purchased it and we called Dead Bug Walking to come out and address our needs. The …MoreResponse from the owner9 months ago

Thank you Mr. Steven and we wish you the best life has to offer!Natasha Mitchell1 review · 1 photo2 years agoI was so impressed with the way they respected my home and was able to get rid of the bugs with 1 treatment, but we did 2 treatments to be sure. I recommend Dead Bug Walking to anyone! Affordable, respectful and they get the job done! I appreciate everything they have done for me and my home!!Response from the owner9 months ago

You are one of the best clientswe’ve had! We try to treat our clients like family and go above and beyond for them!Carla KeeterLocal Guide· 6 reviews · 4 photos2 years agoI love that there is no contract, Zach Barnes was able to work with our budget and schedule and his work was 100% effective. We haven’t had to call him back out either which is a shame because he’s such a nice, polite guy! Highly recommend this company!2Response from the owner9 months ago

Thanks Carla! God bless you and your family!jo ward24 reviews · 20 photos2 years agoThank you for all your information over the telephone and for not charging me for any of it. I don’t know what are, I’ve never been around them. I was given excellent advice.Response from the owner9 months ago

Your welcome and if you ever have questions feel free to give us a call or shoot us a text!Guereja Delacruz2 reviews · 1 photo2 years agoZach is awesome! I give him 🖒👍. He is very thorough and will give you honest feed back and will do the job until it gets done even if it means staying late! 5➕5 🌟1Response from the owner9 months ago

😁 Thanks!Candy Hobbs1 review2 years agoVery very thorough Zac did an amazing job couldn’t ask for anyone better. He answered all of my questions and concerns. It was well worth the price.Response from the owner9 months ago

Thank you Ms. Candy and God bless you!Vickie White2 reviews2 years agoDead Bug Walkin did a Great job spraying at my house he’s not one of those in and out. He’s good at what he does inside and outside he gets the job done. He will answer any question you have for him about his job. Give him a call you won’t be sorry !!!Response from the owner9 months ago

😃Thank you Ms. White!Lori Musick9 reviews2 years agoExtremely happy with your services Zach!! Can’t thank you enough for the peace of mind I have now! I will recommend you to all my friends. Thanks Again!!1Response from the owner9 months ago

😀c barnes4 reviews2 years agoHighly recommend this company! Great prices and very thorough service pleasant and polite! We will use Dead Bug Walkin’ LLC from now on.1Response from the owner9 months ago

👌Shawn Gray4 reviews2 years agoHad them out to my house and he was very informative on what was going to take place very nice and professional would recommend him to any one of my friends or family great company…….Response from the owner9 months ago

Glad to help!Doug Six1 review2 years agoI will absolutely recommend Dead Bug Walkin’. We had a bed bug problem, called Zach, and not only were they the most affordable, he was also very thorough and knowledgeable. He respects and cares about his clients.Response from the owner9 months ago

God bless Mr. Six and family!sheree hancock3 reviews3 years agoZach did a very thorough job.. got rid of the bugs in one day!! He’s always on time & on point!! I give this company 👍👍1Response from the owner9 months ago

Thank you Ms. Sheree!Selanie Hubbert5 reviews · 1 photo3 years agoGreat service, as always! They take really good care to look out for your pets and do a very thorough job during treatment!1Response from the owner9 months ago

Very much appreciate your business!Josh Gerig25 reviews2 years agoGreat company! Very professional and work fast. Call them today!!Response from the owner9 months ago

Thank you Mr. Josh!Sunni CurtisLocal Guide· 29 reviews · 13 photos2 years agoI’ll be doing business with Dead bug walkin from here on out. Super professional, you have the option of a contract or not. And can’t get anymore affordable. Zach is a pro at what he does and he has all the answers. Thankyou sir..1Response from the owner9 months ago

Appreciate your business!Makenzie BarnesLocal Guide· 111 reviews · 32 photosa year agoBest company out there! Specialize in Heat Remediation treatments and have an air tight system to get rid of your problem the first time around! And the girl is super nice on the phone 😉2Response from the owner9 months ago

👍Lisa Ivey1 review3 years agoHad a nasty yellow jacket problem. Zach was wonderful and got the job done.1Response from the owner9 months ago

Bless you!Daytan M6 reviews2 years agoZach is great he gets the job done thouroughly and has good tips on preventing problems.1Response from the owner9 months ago

Thanks Daytan!Tiffany Davis2 reviews2 years agoZach knows his stuff!! I highly recommend him!Response from the owner9 months ago

📣 Shout it from the roof tops Ms. Tiffany! We appreciate you and your family!M Barnes1 review3 years agoVery good company. Experienced1Response from the owner9 months ago

Thank you sir!Cade Weldon2 reviews2 years agoBest in the business!!!Response from the owner9 months ago

🎼 to our ears! Thanks Cade!Amanda Miller1 reviewa year agoResponse from the owner9 months ago

Thank you very much!Cathy Raines2 reviews3 months ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Response from the owner3 months ago

Thank you Cathy!Donnie Musick5 reviews · 3 photos6 months ago Positive: Quality Response from the owner4 months ago

👍Matthew Giles1 review2 weeks ago Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Thanks Matthew!Kym Valene1 review3 months ago Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness Response from the owner3 months ago

😁 Thanks Kym!Kili Tennison10 months ago Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Response from the owner9 months ago

Thanks Ma’am we appreciate you choosing our services.Austin White2 years agoResponse from the owner9 months ago

Thanks Austin!Jordan Stevensa year ago Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Response from the owner9 months ago

Thank you Jordan!bobby alsup6 months ago Positive: Professionalism Response from the owner6 months ago

Thanks Bobby

Click HERE to see all of our Google reviews!

We have so many more 5 star reviews to see!

 

© 2021, Dead Bug Walkin’ LLC Bed Bug Heat Treatment Specialists and Pest Control. All rights reserved.

No tags for this post.